#Premier Driver Education Services, LLC
YOUR SOUTHEASTERN DRIVER EDUCATION PROVIDER!
Before you can take our DUI/Risk Reduction Course, you must first register and complete a mandatory on-site DUI Assessment to be taken 30-45 minutes prior to class instruction.
After you complete your Assessment, you will be enrolled in one of our 20 hour in-class DUI/Risk Reduction Courses.
Following the successful completion of the DUI/Risk Reduction Course, you will receive a certificate of completion on the final day of the course.
YOUR LIFE MATTERS
We offer DUI/Risk Reduction Courses that are required for individuals who have been charged with DUI, Drug Posession, Underage Posession of Alcohol or Drugs, and other Drug-related offenses. These courses are mandated by the State of Georgia and taught by our professionally trained and certified/licensed instructors.
The DUI Assessment is a 130 question survey that assess factors related to lifestyle, habits, and personal behaviors.
DUI/RISK REDUCTION PROGRAM
Our DUI/Risk Reduction Program is a 20 hour in-classroom program mandated by the State of Georgia and Prime for Life.
This course allows you to have your license reinstating following a suspension, revocation, or DUI infraction.
REGISTER FOR A CLASS
We now offer online booking for your convenience.
Online classes offered for Defensive Driving and DUI Risk Reduction.
Click the button to register for one of our classes.
Please note: Our fees are set by State Law and should be paid on or before the first day of class. We accept cash, money order, American Express, MasterCard, Visa, Discover, and PayPal.
$100 – ASSESSMENT FEE
20 HOUR DUI/RISK REDUCTION COURSE
$235 – COURSE FEE
$25 – BOOK FEE
$95 – Course Fee
YOU CAN SAVE 10,322 LIVES A YEAR BY NOT DRIVING INTOXICATED
Submit your review